CLAN BAIRD SOCIETY Board Members and Staff

IMG_3130.JPG
glyf_3-01.png

Richard Baird, Commander and President
Member-At-Large CBSW Foundation 
commander@clanbaird.org

 

Debra_good_8-23-20-01.png

Debra J. Baird 
Convenor CBSW Standing Council
3rd VP of the CBSW USA
1st Vice President, CBSW Foundation
djbaird4@gmail.com

Sandy2018.jpg

Sandy Baird
1st Vice President CBSW, Inc. USA
President, CBSW Foundation
Foundation Member, CBSW
Standing Council
stanford.baird@gmail.com

Isaac Baird_9-13-20-01.png

Isaac S. Baird
Convenor, CBSW, Inc. USA
Member for USA, CBSW Committee
Official CBSW Historian
iandsbaird@outlook.com

bruce-beard.jpg

Bruce Beard
2rd Vice-President, CBSW, Inc. USA
bdbeard@comcast.net

Bob Beard-01.png

Bob Beard
Treasurer, CBSW, Inc. USA
beardrobert@msn.com

 

Ross Baird-01.png

Ross Baird 
UK Commissioner for CBSW, Inc. USA
Treasurer, CBSW Standing Council
2nd Vice President CBSW Foundation
Member for Scotland, CBSW Committee
ross@balmoralbooks.co.uk

Branton Baird-01.png

Branton Baird
Liaison to the President
and Commander
Treasurer CBSW Foundation
brantonbaird@icloud.com

Heather Snyder_2-01.png
John Baird_New Zealand-01.png

Heather (Baird) Snyder
Clan Baird Publicist and 
"The Gryphon" Editor
clanbairdpublicist@yahoo.com

John Baird
New Zealand Commissioner for
CBSW, Inc. USA
Member for New Zealand,
CBSW Committee
CBSW Foundation, Member-At-Large
john.baird@acl.org.nz

Brittany Moore-Bedell.jpg

Brittany Moore-Bedell
Member-at-Large Midwest US,
CBSW, Inc. USA
branchesintimegenealogy@gmail.com

Profile Pic High Res Crop.jpg

Crystal Toronyai Davis
Secretary, CBSW, Inc. USA
ancestralspotlight@gmail.com

Penny Carpenter-01.png

Penny Carpenter
Member-At-Large Northwest US,
CBSW, Inc. USA
pennycr65@gmail.com

Nea MacCulloch.jpg

Nea MacCulloch
CBSW Standing Council - Australia

IMG_8707.JPG

Dr. James Baird Pape
CBSW Committee - Africa

thumbnail.jpg

Brandon Nesmith
Member for Family NaeSmyth,
CBSW Committee
Bnesmith86@gmail.com

Ryan Senior Picture.JPG

Anna Ryan Ferguson

Official Photographer

of Clan Baird Society Worldwide

Strip_5-7-20-01.jpg
Strip_MODERN_7-22-20-01.png